Leave feedback or contact us!

Brigham Young University-Idaho
525 South Center St.
276A Manwaring Center
Rexburg, ID 83460-0725
Food Services Phone: (208) 496-2800
Catering Phone: (208) 496-2840
Fax: (208) 496-2803
E-mail: foodservices@byui.edu

Office Hours
8am - 4pm MTWTF

Comments or suggestions?
Click here to give us your feedback!
Name Position Phone Email
Todd Huchendorf General Manager (208) 496-2811 huchendorft@byui.edu
Mayren Madrigal Operations Supervisor (208) 496-2846

madrigalm@byui.edu

Fauneil Shultz Operations Supervisor (208) 496-2817

schultzf@byui.edu

Ryan Buttars Marketing Coordinator (208) 496-3407 buttarsr@byui.edu
Donnetta Rhead Catering Coordinator (208) 496-2841 rheadd@byui.edu
Warren Moore Catering Manager (208) 496-2845 moorew@byui.edu
Regina Hull Dining Dollars (208) 496-2800 hullr@byui.edu