Leave feedback or contact us!

Brigham Young University-Idaho
525 South Center St.
276A Manwaring Center
Rexburg, ID 83460-0725
Food Services Phone: (208) 496-2800
Catering Phone: (208) 496-2840
Fax: (208) 496-2803
E-mail: foodservices@byui.edu

Office Hours
8am - 4pm MTWTF

Comments or suggestions?
Click here to give us your feedback!
Name Position Phone Email
Todd Huchendorf General Manager (208) 496-2811 huchendorft@byui.edu
Chris Mann Operations Supervisor (208) 496-2812 mannc@byui.edu
Ryan Young Operations Supervisor/Hiring (208) 496-2816 youngr@byui.edu
Ryan Buttars Marketing Coordinator (208) 496-3407 buttarsr@byui.edu 
Donnetta Rhead Catering Coordinator (208) 496-2841 rheadd@byui.edu
Warren Moore Catering Manager (208) 496-2845 moorew@byui.edu
Shon Barnes Vending/Maintenance (208) 496-2846 barness@byui.edu
Tammy Neumann Dining Dollars (208) 496-2801 neumannt@byui.edu