Volunteer Opportunities


Volunteer with us!

There are many ways you can get involved with Student Support as a volunteer. Come join us for  an Involvement Night Interview!

Volunteer Opportunities Include:

*Get Connected

*Student Rep

*Involvement Rep

*Visit Day Ambassador

*Student Associations

*DLC Volunteer

Fall 2015 - Involvement Night Interview Schedule
Sep 30 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Oct 7 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Oct 14 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Oct 21 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Oct 28 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Nov 4 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Nov 11 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Nov 18 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Dec 2 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge
Dec 9 Wednesday 6:30 p.m. - 7:30 p.m. Rigby Lower Lounge