Conversation
Feedback

We want to hear from you!

BYU-Idaho values suggestions and ideas that can improve the university.
Use our Feedback Form to let us know what you think.

Conversation
Feedback
Brigham Young University Logo

Contact Student Support

Student Support Organizations
Main Office 208-496-1420 Rigby 272 studentsupport@byui.edu
Lost and Found 208-496-1404 MC Info Desk lostandfound@byui.edu
Ask BYUI 208-496-1411 MC Info Desk ask@byui.edu

Our Office hours are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday. You can also ask a representative through Live Chat

Connect With Student Support
Get Connected Get Connected Website getconnected@byui.edu Facebook
Student Ambassadors Ambassadors Website studentambassadors@byui.edu Facebook
SRC SRC Website src@byui.edu Facebook
Student Associations Website Student Associations associations@byui.edu Facebook
Student Support Employees
Allen Jones Allen Jones Student Support Director 208-496-1425 Rigby 246 jonesa@byui.edu
Ryan Degraw Ryan Degraw Ask BYUI Advisor 208-496-1426 MC Info Desk degrawr@byui.edu
Kim Clinger Kim Clinger First Year Experience Coordinator 208-496-1427 Rigby 249 clingerk@byui.edu
Nathan Watson Nathan Watson Student Support Coordinator 208-496-1428 Rigby 247 watsonn@byui.edu
Francisco Solorzano Francisco Solorzano Communications Supervisor 208-496-1421 Rigby 256 solorzanoj@byui.edu
Tracy Pabst Ask BYUI Specialist 208-496-1410 MC 268 pabstt@byui.edu