Contact Student Support

Student Support Organizations
Main Office 208-496-1420 Rigby 272 studentsupport@byui.edu

Our Office hours are 8am-5pm, Monday-Friday. You can also ask a representative through Live Chat

Connect With Student Support
Get Connected Get Connected Website getconnected@byui.edu Facebook
Student Ambassadors Ambassadors Website studentambassadors@byui.edu Facebook
SRC SRC Website src@byui.edu Facebook
Student Associations Student Associations Website associations@byui.edu Facebook
Student Support Employees
Allen Jones Student Support Director 208-496-1425 Rigby 246 jonesa@byui.edu
Kim Clinger Student Support Coordinator 208-496-1427 Rigby 258 clingerk@byui.edu
Brandie Miguel Student Support Coordinator 208-496-1842 Rigby 256 miguelb@byui.edu
Melodi Johnson Student Support Coordinator 208-496-1429 Rigby 249 johnsonm@byui.edu
Nathan Watson Nathan Watson Student Support Coordinator 208-496-1428 Rigby 259 watsonn@byui.edu