When Do I Register?

Summer 2014 Registration

Registration: Open

Registration at BYU—Idaho is prioritized by each student's earned plus currently enrolled credits according to the schedule below. Students should also access their my.byui.edu account (Student Tab, Add/Drop Portal) to review the specific types of sections for which they are eligible to register. 

Fall 2014 Registration

Registration: Open

Christmas 2014 Registration

Registration: October 6 , 2014

Winter 2015 Registration

Information on Gateway Foundations courses

Group Credits Date
1 110+ Wed Nov 5
2 90 Thur Nov 6
3 75 Fri Nov 7
4 60 Mon Nov 10
5 50 Tue Nov 11
6 40 Wed Nov 12
7 30 Thur Nov 13
8 20 Fri Nov 14
9 12 Mon Nov 17
10 1 Tue Nov 18
11 0 Wed Nov 19
Schedule Overview
Terms Dates
Fall Semester 2014 Sept 15 - Dec 19
First Block Sept 15 - Oct 31
Second Block Nov 3 - Dec 19