Registration at BYU-Idaho is prioritized by each student's earned plus currently enrolled credits according to the schedule below. Students should also access their my.byui.edu account (Student Tab, Add/Drop Portal) to review the specific types of sections for which they are eligible to register. 

Summer 2016 Registration

Registration: Opens May 2, 2016

Fall 2016 Registration

Registration: Opens Jun 1, 2016

Information on Gateway Foundations courses

Group Credits Date
1 110+ Wed Jun 1
2 90 Thur Jun 2
3 75 Fri Jun 3
4 60 Mon Jun 6
5 50 Tue Jun 7
6 40 Wed Jun 8
7 30 Thur Jun 9
8 20 Fri Jun 10
9 12 Mon Jun 13
10 1 Tue Jun 14
11 0 Wed Jun 15
Schedule Overview
Terms Dates
Spring Semester Apr 18 - Jul 20
First Block Apr 18 - Jun 3
Second Block Jun 6 - Jul 20